The University of Oklahoma

President David L. Boren (405) 325-3916
Senior Vice President and Provost, Norman Campus Kyle Harper (405) 325-3221
Senior Vice President and Provost, Health Sciences Center Jason R. Sanders, M.D. (405) 271-2332
President, OU-Tulsa John Schumann, M.D. (918) 660-3302
Vice President of the University of Oklahoma and General Counsel to the Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma governing the University of Oklahoma, Cameron University and Rogers State University Anil V. Gollahalli, J.D. (405) 325-4124
Executive Secretary of the University of Oklahoma Board of Regents, Vice President for University Governance, and Secretary of the University of Oklahoma, Cameron University and Rogers State University Chris A. Purcell, Ph.D. (405) 325-4122
Executive Vice President and Vice President for Administration and Finance, Norman Campus, and Vice President for Strategic Planning Nicholas S. Hathaway (405) 325-5161
Interim Vice President for University Outreach Belinda P. Biscoe (405) 325-4414
Senior Associate Vice President for Public Affairs Rowdy C. Gilbert (405) 325-1543
Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics Programs and Director of Athletics Joseph R. Castiglione Sr. (405) 325-8200
Vice President for Research, Norman Campus Kelvin K. Droegemeier, Ph.D. (405) 325-3806
Chief Information Officer and University Vice President for Information Technology Loretta M. Early (405) 325-9222
Vice President for University Development Tripp Hall (405) 325-1700
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Financial Services and Registrar Matthew W. Hamilton (405) 325-2252
University Vice President, and Dean, College of Law Joseph Harroz, Jr., J.D. (405) 325-4699
Chief Audit Executive Clive W. Mander (405) 325-3411
University Equal Opportunity Officer and Interim Title IX Coordinator Bobby Mason, M.B.A. (405) 325-3546
Executive Director of Federal Programs W. Scott Mason (405) 325-3313
Vice President for Weather and Climate Programs, and Dean, College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences Berrien Moore, III, Ph.D. (405) 325-3095
Vice President for Governmental Relations Jonathan E. Nichols (405) 325-2801
President, OU Foundation Guy L. Patton (405) 325-6478
Vice President and Dean, Michael F. Price College of Business Daniel W. Pullin (405) 325-3800
Vice President for Administration & Finance, Health Sciences Center Kenneth D. Rowe (405) 271-2399
Vice President for the University Community Jabar Shumate (405) 325-7314
University Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students Clarke Stroud (405) 325-3161
Vice President for Research, Health Sciences Center James J. Tomasek, Ph.D. (405) 271-2090