The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Administrative Structure

President David L. Boren
Senior Vice President and Provost Jason R. Sanders, MD
Vice President for Administration and Finance Ken D. Rowe, CPA
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance Chief Financial Officer Teresa M. Henson
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance Paul Manzelli
Associate Vice President for Purchasing and Printing Services Burr Millsap
Assistant Vice President for Administration and Finance Controller Brad Avery
Assistant Vice President for Administration and Finance Director of Enterprise Risk Management Amanda F. Miller, JD
Budget Director Bart T. Mercer
Chief, Campus Police and Safety Nate Tarver
Director, Construction Projects and Fire Marshal Allen Heilaman
Director, Human Resources Angela Church
Director, Landscape Services Bobby J. Jackson
Director, Operations Dustin A. Bozarth
Director, Parking and Transportation Services Doug W. Myers
Director, University Health Club Kelley A. Spelman, PhD
General Manager, Faculty House Tony Rhone
Vice President for Research James J. Tomasek, PhD
Associate Vice President for Research Martha K. Ogilvie, PhD
Interim Director, Comparative Medicine Stanley Kosanke, DVM
Director, Core Facilities Allison F. Gillaspy, PhD
Vice Provost for Health Sciences Marcia M. Bennett, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Centers of Excellence and Chief Operating Officer, Harold Hamm Diabetes Center Blake T. Rambo, JD, MBA
Assistant Vice President for Project Management Kevin A. Fitzgerald, MBA
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Faculty Development Valerie N. Williams, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Jane A. Pippin, PhD
Registrar Lori A. Klimkowski
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Technology Richard L. McMahon
Director, Institutional Research Brandt Wiskur, PhD
Director, Robert M. Bird Library Joy E. Summers-Ables
Associate Provost for Community Partnerships and Health Policy Angela Z. Monson, MPA
Assistant Provost for Diversity and Community Partnerships Brian K. Corpening, PhD
Associate Vice Provost for Cancer Programs and Director, Stephenson Cancer Center Robert S. Mannel, MD
Associate Vice Provost for Clinical and Translational Science Judith A. James, MD, PhD
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer Eddie Huebsch
Associate Vice President for Information Technology, HSC Becki Trepagnier
Associate Vice President for Shared Services and Chief Technology Officer David M. Horton
Director, Application Services Mark E. Ferguson
Director, Information Security Services Randy W. Moore
Director, Infrastructure Services Shad Steward
Director, IT Service Desk Chris J. Jones
IT Department Business AdministratorBryan H. Beavers
Senior Associate Vice President for Public Affairs Rowdy C. Gilbert
Vice President for Governmental Affairs Jonathan E. Nichols
Executive Director of Federal Programs W. Scott Mason
Vice President for Student Affairs Clarke Stroud
Assistant Vice President, HSC Student Affairs Kate Stanton
Director, HSC Student Affairs Carlos L. Rodriguez
Director, Student Counseling Services Victoria Christofi, PhD
Coordinator, David L. Boren Student Union Operations Joseph Schmidt
Coordinator, Multicultural Student Services Tanya Mustin
Coordinator, Campus and Community Life Zelina Estrada
Manager, University Village James Weller
Dean, Graduate College H. Anne Pereira, PhD
Dean, College of Allied Health Allen W. Knehans, PhD
Dean, College of Dentistry Raymond A. Cohlmia, DDS
Interim Executive Dean, College of Medicine Russell G. Postier, MD
Dean, School of Community Medicine, Tulsa James M. Herman, MD
Interim Dean, College of Nursing Gary Loving, PhD
Dean, College of Pharmacy JoLaine R. Draugalis, PhD
Dean, College of Public Health Gary E. Raskob, PhD